Quand je finis l’école………………….. ……….. ……… ……. ….. …. … .. .

Je veux devenir un musicien professional où je peux jouer ma musique au monde. Je ne me soucie pas si fais argent, je peux jouer ma guitare avec ma bande. Je veux représenter Adelaide avec ma bande. Si non, je veux enseigner de la Musique aux écoles au lieu de cela. Comme un Professeur de Musique, privé ou à l’école. Il a été mon rêve depuis j’avais huit ans et je le veux beaucoup!
———————————————-
When I finish school, I want to become a professional musician where I can play my music to the world. I do not care if make money, I just want to play my guitar with my band I want to represent Adelaide with my band. If not, I want to teach some Music to schools instead of being a star! As a Music teacher, either private or in schools. It was my dream since I was eight years old and I really want it!