Les Oraux

BONJOUR
Guess who’s back, back again, guess who’s back guess who’s back guess who’s back guess who’s back guess who’s back guess who’s back guess who’s back……… 😀

Today (well…now it’s ‘last term’) in class the Year 12’s had to do Orals for their French assessment, talking about French things that they enjoyed.

I liked the process of how cool and calm Madame X was with everyone, and how we could help them with speaking and how to compose themselves while talking.

I was helped in knowing what I had to do next year by seeing how much work was involved and by working with one of the year twelves, I had the chance to help Ms. E (may or may not be her real name) with pronunciation and confidence when speaking.

I’m really proud of the year 12 students, as they all passed with flying colours and obviously did really well!

🙂

Leave a comment